As reported on our Social Media channels at the weekend, we are delighted to report that the majority of our title-winning squad have already committed to the Peacocks for the 2018-19 season, the first ever in the Southern Premier League.

Top goalscorer and skipper Matt Wright will again captain the side, ably supported by reappointed vice-captain Shane White, while other players to agree terms are ever-present goalkeeper Lloyd Irish, Ollie Chamberlain, Ryan Brett, Dan Sullivan, Ben Adelsbury, Pierce Mitchell, Craig Veal, Josh Nelmes, Keith Emmerson and Nuno Felix. The management are consulting with the remaining members of the squad who have all been offered terms for next season and talks will be ongoing.