The Peacocks will begin the 2020-21 Southern League season with a trip to Hayes & Yeading United on Saturday 19th September.

Following the release of the fixtures at lunchtime today, preparations will now ramp up for the big kick-off, with the trek to West London on the opening day followed by the unusual event of the FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round taking place on Tuesday 22nd September. The first league match at the Cygnet Health Care Stadium comes against Walton Casuals on Saturday 26th September which is followed by a long midweek trip to Truro City.

The Christmas period sees local derby games away at Weston-super-Mare on Boxing Day and home to Tiverton Town on Saturday 2nd January, with the reverse fixtures scheduled for Easter Monday and May Day Bank Holiday respectively, with the season being concluded at home to Wimborne Town on Saturday 8th May.

The full fixture list:

Sat Sep 19 A Hayes & Yeading United Sat Jan 9 A Metropolitan Police
Sat Sep 26 H Walton Casuals Sat Jan 16 H Farnborough
Tue Sep 29 A Truro City Sat Jan 23 A Salisbury
Wed Oct 7 H Salisbury Sat Jan 30 H Hayes & Yeading United
Sat Oct 10 A Farnborough Sat Feb 6 A Walton Casuals
Sat Oct 17 H Metropolitan Police Sat Feb 13 H Truro City
Sat Oct 24 A Chesham United Sat Feb 20 A Poole Town
Wed Oct 28 H Dorchester Town Sat Feb 27 H Beaconsfield Town
Tue Nov 3 A Yate Town Tue Mar 2 A Dorchester Town
Sat Nov 7 H Gosport Borough Sat Mar 6 H Chesham United
Sat Nov 14 A Hendon Sat Mar 13 A Gosport Borough
Wed Nov 18 H Merthyr Town Sat Mar 20 H Swindon Supermarine
Sat Nov 21 H Hartley Wintney Sat Mar 27 A Harrow Borough
Sat Nov 28 H Poole Town Sat Apr 3 A Wimborne Town
Sat Dec 5 A Beaconsfield Town Mon Apr 5 H Weston-Super-Mare
Wed Dec 9 H Yate Town Sat Apr 10 A Merthyr Town
Sat Dec 12 A Swindon Supermarine Sat Apr 17 H Hendon
Sat Dec 19 H Harrow Borough Sat Apr 24 A Hartley Wintney
Sat Dec 26 A Weston-Super-Mare Mon May 3 A Tiverton Town
Sat Jan 2 H Tiverton Town Sat May 8 H Wimborne Town