The Peacocks’ place in the Southern League Premier South for the 2024-25 season is now confirmed following the release of the club allocations by the FA yesterday.

Subject to ratification at the Southern League AGM, the line-up for next season which kicks off on Saturday 10th August is as follows:

AFC Totton

Basingstoke Town

Bracknell Town

Chertsey Town (promoted as champions of Isthmian League South Central Division)

Dorchester Town

Frome Town (promoted as winners of Southern League Division One South play-offs)

Gloucester City (relegated from National League North)

Gosport Borough

Hanwell Town

Havant & Waterlooville (relegated from National League South)

Hungerford Town

Marlow (promoted as winners of Isthmian League South Central Division play-offs)

Merthyr Town

Plymouth Parkway

Poole Town


Swindon Supermarine

TAUNTON TOWN (relegated from National League South)

Tiverton Town

Walton & Hersham

Wimborne Town (promoted as champions of Southern League Division One South)

Winchester City