The FA have announced the provisional line-up for steps 1-6.

Town will remain in the Southern League Premier Division South and will look forward to facing a host of new clubs in the 2019/20 season.

Beaconsfield Town
Blackfield & Langley
Chesham United
Dorchester Town
Gosport Borough
Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney
Hayes & Yeading
Metropolitan Police
Merthyr Town
Poole Town
Swindon Supermarine
Taunton Town
Tiverton Town
Truro City
Walton Casuals
Weston Super Mare
Wimborne Town
Yate Town