1. A Point Apiece
  2. Preview – Chelmsford City
  3. Swans Come To The Cygnet
  4. Another Home Tie In FA Cup
  5. New Date For Eastbourne Game

Who’s Who

On The Board

Club PresidentTom Harris
Chairman, CEO & Head GroundsmanKevin Sturmey
Vice Chairman (Finance & Administration) & Finance DirectorAlan Slade
Vice Chairman (Stadium & Facilities)Brian Pollard
Retail & Commercial DirectorLee Derrick
Community DirectorTo Be Appointed

Club Staff

Club SecretaryTo Be Appointed
Fixtures & Match Day SecretaryMartin Dongworth
Welfare OfficerNeil White
Safety OfficerTo Be Appointed
Kit ManagerKarl Lindsay
Head StewardMike Parsons
Matchday Co-ordinatorRob Wenham
Turnstile ManagerJason Mayled
Stadium AnnouncerNick Rickards
Club DoctorDr Tim Norbury
Head GroundsmanKevin Sturmey
GroundstaffRob Hake
John Salter
Changing Room AttendantDan Carter
Media TeamDan Howell, Andy Power, Josh Perkins, Jake Crump, Paul Smith
Club PhotographersColin Andrews, Ashley Harris, Debbie Gould, Darren Harris
VideographersJosh Perkins, Darren Harris, Hoppy Morgan
Press Officer & WebsiteAndy Power
Matchday HospitalityCatherine Herbert
Club Shop TeamLee Derrick, Paul Smith

Club Management

Head of FootballRob Dray
Assistant ManagerMatt Villis
CoachMichael Meaker
Sports TherapistAnthony Cornish
Goalkeeping CoachConnor Sidley-Adams
Sports MasseurPaul Edwards
KitmanKarl Lindsay
Performance AnalystDavid Cohen